Wie is het Incozina team?

Marnix Van de Gehuchte

Marnix Van de Gehuchte

Directeur
0475 854 056

marnix@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Tom Lacres

Tom Lacres

Adjunct-directeur
0478 881 345

tom@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Caroline Depre

Caroline Depre

Onthaal
050 40 65 65

caroline@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Doreen Serryn

Doreen Serryn

Onthaal
050 40 65 71

doreen@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Geert Delombaerde

Geert Delombaerde

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 81

geert.dl@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Touchinka Naessens

Touchinka Naessens

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 66

touchinka@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Julie Vanparys

Julie Vanparys

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 93

julie@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Romina Koukuyt

Romina Koukuyt

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 75

romina@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Jakleen Vanneste

Jakleen Vanneste

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 82

jakleen@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Karin Vandewiele

Karin Vandewiele

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 92

karin@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Anja Verschaeve

Anja Verschaeve

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 83

anja@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Mareike Debusscher

Mareike Debusscher

Klantenbeheer
011 22 27 46

mareike@incozina.be
Geraetsstraat 18 bus 2
3500 Hasselt

Annabelle Boxus

Annabelle Boxus

Klantenbeheer
050 40 65 67

annabelle@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Kim De Roover

Kim De Roover

Ondernemingsloket / Startcentrum
050 40 65 60

kim@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Greet Van Leuven

Greet Van Leuven

Ondernemingsloket / Startcentrum
050 40 65 76

greet@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Anouchka Bernaert

Anouchka Bernaert

Helpdesk boekhouders & accountants
050 40 65 85

anouchka@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Lieven De Coster

Lieven De Coster

Boekhouding
050 40 65 69

lieven@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Geert Van Damme

Geert Van Damme

Boekhouding / Aanvullende Verzekeringen
050 40 65 68

geert.vd@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge

Mimi Dillen

Mimi Dillen

ICT / Organisatie
0478 502 382

mimi@incozina.be
Geraetsstraat 18 bus 2
3500 Hasselt

Vincent Vandewiele

Vincent Vandewiele

Relatiebeheer
0472 651 628

vincent@incozina.be
Torhoutsesteenweg 384
8200 Brugge